Quality Insurance and Quality Service

Call us: 1.800.831.1438

    You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Contact

Contact

Company Contacts

Select a Country Living Insurance department below to view contacts

  • Management
  • Underwriting
  • Operations
  • Marketing

Jon Claxton, President - jon@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x202

Kael Claxton, Vice President

Bryan Burriss, Executive Assistant- bryan@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x203

Karen Sullivan, Senior Underwriter - karen@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x215

Amber Reid, Underwriting Assistant - amber@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x211

Katelyn Henning, Underwriting Assistant - katelyn@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x216

Linda Pullen, Claims and Accounting - linda@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x206

Kathie Claxton, Accounting and Taxes - kathie@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x210

Lacey Claxton, Payroll - lacey@countrylivinginsurance.com

Betty-Ann Hunt, Policy Issuance/Renewals - betty@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x212

David Martinez - Director of Marketing/Sales - david@countrylivinginsurance.com - 601.849.6875

Jennifer Tidmore - Marketing Representative - jennifer@countrylivinginsurance.com - 205.914.2993

Justin Shawver - Marketing/Sales - justin@countrylivinginsurance.com - 601.550.1211

Matthew Mangus - Marketing/Sales - matthew@countrylivinginsurance.com - 870.307.5078