Quality Insurance and Quality Service

Call us: 1.800.831.1438

    You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > Our Company

Our Company

The Country Living Team

  •  
  •  
Jon Claxton
President

Jon is dedicated to making sure that Country Living Insurance is a true asset to our family of producers and group of carriers.

  •  
  •  
Bryan Burriss
Director of Operations

Bryan joined our team in 2014 and brings a vast amount of experience in project management and customer support. He will help us continue to set the bar high when it comes to providing our insurance partners with great customer service and support.

  •  
Jennifer Auter Tidmore
Marketing Representative

Jennifer spends a large portion of her time making personal visits to producers, not only providing product information but also collecting vital feedback on how Country Living Insurance can better assist our partners' needs.

 

A Message from Russ

In 2011, the Country Living family lost Russ Claxton. More than an inspirational leader, he was a friend to our staff and our clients. Russ had a message to share with our potential partners, and we could not think of any better way to express what Country Living Insurance is about than by sharing this video with you.

Company Contacts

Select a Country Living Insurance department below to view contacts

  • Management
  • Underwriting
  • Operations
  • Marketing

Jon Claxton - President - jon@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x202

Bryan Burriss - Director of Operations - bryan@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x203

Karen Sullivan - Underwriter - karen@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x215

Amber Reid - Underwriting Assistant - amber@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x211

Katelyn Henning - Underwriter - katelyn@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x216

Kathie Claxton - Accounting and Taxes - kathie@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x210

Lacey Claxton - Payroll - lacey@countrylivinginsurance.com

Betty-Ann Hunt - Policy Issuance/Renewals/Endorsements - betty@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x212

Michael Burriss - IT Support - michael@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438 x207

David Martinez - Director of Marketing/Sales - david@countrylivinginsurance.com - 800.831.1438

Jennifer Tidmore - Marketing Representative - jennifer@countrylivinginsurance.com - 205.914.2993

Justin Shawver - Marketing - justin@countrylivinginsurance.com - 601.550.1211

Matthew Mangus - Marketing - matthew@countrylivinginsurance.com - 870.307.5078